← Back to hospitals near Washington

Swedish Primary Care - Cle Elum

Hospital near Washington, United States

Swedish Primary Care - Cle Elum is a hospital near Washington.
The address of Swedish Primary Care - Cle Elum is 214 W 1st St, Cle Elum, WA 98922, USA.
The international phone number of this hospital is +1 509-674-6779


Latest review

Horrible service... very rude from both reception and doctors, nurses are always nice though.

1.0/ 5stars

More reviews about Swedish Primary Care - Cle Elum

I've been to this establishment about three times. Every time I come in the staff is always extremely rude. Also, everything echoes in that building. Which means when the doctor is discussing private information with the nurses about patients, EVERYONE can hear it.

2017/04/21, madelyn powell

I have nothing but problems with them and billing. Think it's time to find a new office

2017/07/17, Kim Simpson

The worst service we have ever received. Called 0900 Thursday morning with a problem. Described it to the office and have not received a call back as or 1700 Friday evening. One year ago went in for a wellness exam. had to call for the results 5 weeks later. My wife had a follow up test scheduled and when she showed up they said it was the following week. The Cle Elum office is poorly managed and a an embarasment to the city.

2015/08/21, Harold Venables

Swedish Primary Care - Cle Elum on the map of Washington

What's near Swedish Primary Care - Cle Elum

Balmers Canyon
Best Western Plus Snowcap Lodg
Best Western Snowcap Lodge
Cle Elum
Cle Elum Elementary and High School
Cle Elum Fire Station
Cle Elum Police Department
Cle Elum Ranger Station
Crystal Creek
Curry Canyon
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge Cle Elum
Greens Canyon
Hospital Hill
Independence Mine

Select country by first letter

Guyana Central African Republic Reunion North Korea Chile Finland Puerto Rico Ireland Laos Mozambique Vatican Cyprus Papua New Guinea French Southern Territories Niue Azerbaijan New Caledonia Spain Philippines Palestinian Territory Christmas Island Armenia Japan Greece Tanzania Taiwan Saint Pierre and Miquelon Bouvet Island Paraguay British Virgin Islands Curacao Dominica Georgia Luxembourg Gambia Italy Antarctica Australia Nauru Nicaragua Montserrat Argentina Kosovo Belarus El Salvador Northern Mariana Islands Saint Barthelemy Denmark Isle of Man South Sudan Norfolk Island Saint Kitts and Nevis Brazil Dominican Republic Ukraine India Pakistan Cocos Islands Afghanistan Hungary Burkina Faso Equatorial Guinea Swaziland Honduras Israel Mayotte Iraq Mauritius Djibouti Slovenia French Guiana Rwanda Vietnam Antigua and Barbuda United States Faroe Islands Turks and Caicos Islands Myanmar Panama Cambodia Syria Morocco Serbia and Montenegro Singapore Bulgaria Trinidad and Tobago Sudan United States Minor Outlying Islands U.S. Virgin Islands Ecuador Macao Bosnia and Herzegovina Nigeria Hong Kong Portugal Wallis and Futuna Netherlands Antilles Macedonia Germany American Samoa Malawi Belize French Polynesia Burundi Haiti Cuba Aruba Maldives Liberia Guinea South Korea Malaysia Zambia Vanuatu Venezuela Cayman Islands Sri Lanka Bahamas Austria Uruguay Suriname Kazakhstan Bermuda Gabon Svalbard and Jan Mayen Sierra Leone Benin Uzbekistan Canada Iran Western Sahara Grenada Botswana Eritrea Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Thailand East Timor Guinea-Bissau Barbados Andorra Fiji Saint Lucia Kenya Slovakia British Indian Ocean Territory Samoa Algeria Kuwait Nepal Kyrgyzstan Tokelau Norway Liechtenstein Croatia Belgium Jersey Saint Helena Jordan Bangladesh Palau Guatemala Egypt Peru Latvia Tunisia Comoros Pitcairn Qatar Aland Islands Madagascar Marshall Islands San Marino Cook Islands Bhutan Falkland Islands Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Guadeloupe Jamaica Lithuania Kiribati Sao Tome and Principe China Iceland Lebanon Zimbabwe Mexico Democratic Republic of the Congo Anguilla Costa Rica Republic of the Congo Sint Maarten Colombia Tonga United Kingdom Greenland South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Chad Uganda Lesotho Yemen Tuvalu Bolivia Switzerland Netherlands Seychelles Ivory Coast Namibia New Zealand Russia South Africa Tajikistan Ethiopia Brunei Mongolia Turkmenistan Libya Albania Heard Island and McDonald Islands Bahrain France Micronesia Niger Cape Verde Somalia Angola Mali Guam Czechia Martinique Saint Martin Turkey Gibraltar Estonia Solomon Islands Togo Cameroon Indonesia Malta Oman Serbia Saudi Arabia Guernsey Ghana Poland Montenegro United Arab Emirates Mauritania Sweden Monaco Moldova Senegal Romania